Category: mp3

Pass Me By - Peggy Lee - Pass Me By / Big Spender

Published 28.10.2019 by Nele


2001
Label: Capitol Records - 7243 5 35210 2 8,Capitol Records - 535 2102 • Series: Two On One • Format: CD Compilation • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Jazz, Latin, Pop • Style: Bossa Nova, Vocal
Download Pass Me By - Peggy Lee - Pass Me By / Big Spender

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. Peggy Lee. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags jazz female vocalists swing oldies Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. The Capitol Years Peggy Lee 64, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 72 more. Johnand numerous others. She was born Norma Deloris Egstrom in J… read more. Lee has been cited as … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday Pass Me By - Peggy Lee - Pass Me By / Big Spender July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday Pass Me By - Peggy Lee - Pass Me By / Big Spender July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Little Egypt - Elvis Presley - The King Live - Live TV-Auftritt 3.

DEZ 1968 bei NBC (DVD, Album) 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August


Sitemap

Cure - Soundsape - STEK FDD - Hero Generation, Deception - Blackalicious - A2G EP, Spencer Tracy - Ernest Gold - Vencedores O Vencidos (Judgment At Nuremberg / Original Film Sound Tra, 2 B A Madman - Built To Last - From The Concrete Jungle, A Boy Named Sue (Live) - Johnny Cash - The Legend Of Johnny Cash

Read more posts about mp3

6 Comments

  1. Vosho   Akinogore 29.10.2019
    Oct 01,  · Listen free to Peggy Lee – Pass Me By/Big Spender (Come Back to Me, Sneakin' Up On You and more). 22 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at fejoraakinokusnigelv.infoinfo
  2. Mikasida   Voodoojind 06.11.2019
    Apr 29,  · BIG SPENDER () features calculated poppish but quality charts by Dave Grusin and Bill Holman in a diverse collection of very cool tracks from s Broadway and the earlier Big Band era where Peggy Lee's higher musical education transpired/5(5).
  3. Yozshuk   Arashile 01.11.2019
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Big Spender / Pass Me By on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - K 23 ,Capitol Records - F • Format: Vinyl 7 Peggy Lee - Big Spender / Pass Me By (Vinyl) | Discogs4/4(1).
  4. Mezijora   Dourg 07.11.2019
    Oct 01,  · Peggy Lee Enterprises has researched the albums and provided these comments: Pass Me By was released in The companion album on this disc, Big Spender, was released in The session notes (shown below) indicate that the albums were probably culled from various sessions, and thus they contain music of varying styles and arrangements.
  5. Nikoramar   Zolobei 29.10.2019
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Pass Me By / Big Spender on Discogs.4/4(4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *