Category: flac

Sugar Sugar - The Drifters, The Shangri-Las, Everly Brothers, The Archies - Leader Of The Pack

Published 09.01.2020 by Samukazahn


1987
Label: BBC Radioplay Music - TAIR 87062 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Pop •
Download Sugar Sugar - The Drifters, The Shangri-Las, Everly Brothers, The Archies - Leader Of The Pack

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. The Archies. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length It was originally recorded by the ArchiesEverly Brothers bubblegum pop band formed by a group of fictional teenagers in the television cartoon series The Archie Show.

It reached number one in the US on the Billboard Hot chart in and stayed there for four weeks. It was also number one on the UK Singles chart in that same year for eight weeks. The song became a hit again in when rhythm and blues and soul singer Wilson Pickett took it back onto the charts. It was originally recorded by the Archiesa bubblegum pop band formed by … read more.

It was originally recorded by the Archiesa bubblegum pop band formed by a group of fictional teenagers in the… read more. Related Tags 60s oldies pop bubblegum rock Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Sugar, Sugar The Archies 62, listeners. Play Everly Brothers. Artist images 1 more. The Archieslisteners Related Tags 60s oldies pop The Archies are a fictitious rock band created for various Archie Comics publications.

The band, formed by the main characters of the various "Archie"-related comics, includes lead singer and guitarist Archie Andrews, bassist Reggie Mantle, tambourinist Betty Cooper, keyboardist Veronica Lodge, and drummer Jughead Jones. Jughead's dog Hot Dog was the group's mascot. The Archies are a fictitious rock band created for various Archie Comics publications.

The band, formed by the main characters of the various "Archie"-related comics, includes lea… read more. The band, formed by the main characters of the various "Archie"-related comics, includes lead singer and guitarist Archie Andrews, bassist… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

The Archies - Leader Of The Pack 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July The Victim - Pat Benatar - Precious Time / Get Nervous Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Everly Brothers Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 Risque De Funk Electrique - Orange Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August The Shangri-Las 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday What Do You Take Me For - Pixie Lott - Young Foolish Happy Japanese Edition August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August


Sitemap

U-Bahn - Tic Tac Toe - Tic Tac Toe, Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) - Elvis* - The King Of Rock N Roll: The Compl, They Cant Take That Away From Me - Robbie Williams - MP3 Collection, Jag Har Hört Om En Stad Ovan Molnen - Sven Björk - Jag Har Hört Om En Stad Ovan Molnen

Read more posts about flac

9 Comments

  1. Kagalar   Kagaran 12.01.2020
    Mar 22,  · Aclaraciones: Sugar significa azúcar y Honey significa miel, pero en la canción no se usan para decir un producto sino que se refieren a alguien, lo que traducido diría dulzura y cariño Esta.
  2. Nara   Shaktim 14.01.2020
    The Archies - Sugar Sugar / Melody Hill - RCA Victor - Ireland () Previous by Artist. The Shangri-Las - Leader Of The Pack / (Remember) Walkin' In The Sand - Old Gold - Ireland () Next on Label. Everly Brothers - Walk Right Back / Ebony Eyes - Old Gold - Ireland ().
  3. Tojalkree   JoJocage 19.01.2020
    Start studying Number 1 Hits Learn vocabulary, terms, and more with flashcards, games, and other study tools.
  4. Arashilabar   Gardashura 12.01.2020
    "Sugar, Sugar" is a pop song written by Jeff Barry and Andy fejoraakinokusnigelv.infoinfo was originally recorded by the Archies, a bubblegum pop band formed by a group of fictional teenagers in the television cartoon series The Archie fejoraakinokusnigelv.infoinfo reached number one in the US on the Billboard Hot chart in and stayed there for four weeks.
  5. Maukree   Zologor 15.01.2020
    Feb 20,  · Absolutely The Best Of The Archies; Licensed to YouTube by Sugar, Sugar by The Archies YouTube; The Drifters - Under the Boardwalk - Duration: Bees Knees Oldies 27,, views.
  6. Bagal   Zolohn 12.01.2020
    Oct 24,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - THE ARCHIES - SUGAR SUGAR YouTube Simon & Garfunkel - Full Concert - 11/06/93 - Shoreline Amphitheatre (OFFICIAL) - .
  7. Voodoohn   Faulkis 11.01.2020
    CD Universe is your source for Hits Of The 60's's song Leader of the Pack MP3 download lyrics and much more. 20 Sugar Sugar - The Archies 21 Save The Last Dance For Me - The 25 He's A Rebel - The Crystals 26 My Guy - Mary Wells 27 Leader Of The Pack - The Shangri-Las 28 This Diamond Ring - Gary Lewis & The Playboys 29 I'm Telling You.
  8. Grorisar   Migrel 10.01.2020
    Jul 24,  · Okay, so this can be very misleading, the title of this. If you're not paying attention (like me) or don't preview to listen to the track before you buy it, you could easily mistake this for the SONG "Sugar Sugar" by the Archies. I understand it's off the album - but if /5(5).
  9. Zulugore   Yozshuk 16.01.2020
    Jun 01,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Shangri-Las -Leader Of The Pack Video with High Quality Sound YouTube Everly Brothers- "All I Have To Do Is Dream/Cathy's Clown" .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *